Laura DeNooyer-Moore

“All That Is Hidden is a beautiful novel, the kind of book that sweeps you up in its story, makes you fall in love with its characters, and breaks your heart along with theirs when they go through suffering.” -–Writer’s Digest

For a FREE prequel from Laura DeNooyer, join her monthly newsletter: www.StandoutStoriesNewsletter.com. Laura thrives on creativity and encouraging it in others. A Calvin College graduate, Laura has decades of experience teaching middle school and high school students. She and her husband have four adult children. An award-winning author of heart-warming historical and contemporary fiction, she is president of her American Christian Fiction Writers chapter. "All That Is Hidden" is perfect for fans of Sarah Loudin Thomas, Amanda Cox, or Susie Finkbeiner.