Maeve Greyson

USA Today Bestselling Author. RONE Award Winner. Maeve Greyson's mantra is this: No one has the power to shatter your dreams unless you give it to them. She and her husband of over forty years traveled around the world while in the U.S. Air Force. Now they're settled in rural Kentucky where Maeve writes about her courageous Highlanders and the fearless women who tame them. When she’s not plotting the perfect snare, she can be found herding cats, grandchildren, and her husband—not necessarily in that order.

Check out all Maeve's books here:

Once Upon a Scot Series (Historical Romance):
1. A Scot of Her Own
2. A Scot to Have and to Hold
3. A Scot to Love and Protect

Time to Love a Highlander Series (Time Travel Romance):
1. Loving Her Highland Thief
2. Taming Her Highland Legend
3. Winning Her Highland Warrior
4. Capturing Her Highland Keeper
5. Saving Her Highland Traitor

Highland Hero Series (Historical Romance):
1. Prequel: The Chieftain
2. The Guardian
3. The Warrior
4. The Judge
5. The Dreamer
6. The Bard
7. The Ghost
8. Love’s Charity
9. A Yuletide Yearning

Highland Protector Series (Time Travel Romance):
1. Sadie’s Highlander
2. Joanna’s Highlander
3. Katie’s Highlander

Highland Hearts Series (Time Travel Romance):
1. My Highland Lover
2. My Highland Bride
3. My Tempting Highlander
4. My Seductive Highlander

Stand Alone Titles:
1. Eternity’s Mark – Shifter/Fantasy Romance
2. Stone Guardian – Fantasy Romance
3. Loving the Lady of Skye – Fantasy Romance
4. Guardian of Midnight Manor – Regency Romance
5. Beyond a Highland Whisper – Fantasy Romance
6. The Highlander’s Fury – Fantasy Romance
7. A Highlander in Her Past – Fantasy Romance