Jimmy Dean’s Last Dance

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Purchase Options

Los Angeles, 1962.

Jimmy Dean, bit part actor befriends famed actress Marilyn Monroe. When Marilyn is found dead in her LA home, the ruling is suicide, but Jimmy thinks otherwise. As he starts digging, he comes up against those who wish to stop him from uncovering the truth.

Realizing that he's in over his head, Jimmy calls former business partner, Mississippi truck driver Elvis Presley. As Jimmy and Elvis search deeper, they uncover a potential link between Marilyn's death and the highest office in the land.

Jimmy Dean's Last Dance is an alt-history noir detective novel in the tradition of The Big Sleep and Chinatown.

Get the Audiobook

Find your next listen. Available on all your favorite platforms.
Check out your purchase options in the dropdown menu above.