If There’s A Will, There’s A Ghost: A Sycamore Grove Paranormal Cozy Mystery

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Buy Now

A few months ago, Eden’s sister and brother-in-law were killed in a car accident. Their daughter Maddie is an adult and can live by herself, but they both are the only family each other has left. After months of driving back and forth, Eden is making the move permanent.

But then, right after moving to Sycamore Grove, Eden starts having unwanted visitors… She can see ghostly presences.

“Taking a deep breath, I convince myself it’s probably nothing. Maybe something fell. Both animals hear it as well and follow me. Chuckling to myself, I know Maddie’s not wrong. It does feel better having someone else in the space with me, even if they’re four-legged.

Peering around the corner, everything looks okay, but then I notice both Hank and Shadow pull back. I step further in and groan. Not one, but two men are sitting on the couch in the back room.

And I’d be willing to bet that I’m the only human that can see them...”

What happens when ghosts start following you around?

Readers who loved Tansy and Hank Pet Psychic Cozy Mysteries by Miranda Rose Barker will also enjoy If There's a Will, There’s a Ghost, a totally gripping and entertaining mystery full of twists and turns that will keep you up reading all night.